Ask and It Is Given

Many years ago I had the pleasure of seeing Esther and Jerry Hicks (The teachings of Abraham) live. It was truely amazing.

But here I am 9 years later still seeking out some of the same answers! I know I can’t be the only one. Lately I have been revisiting a lot of things that have resonated with me over the years trying to unravel a parts of myself and finally get some of the answers I have been seeking. I have been putting it out to the universe in my yoga practise, before sleep and every morning when I wake. Ask and it is Given.

Literally.

This afternoon, I stumbled upon this book in our library. Whhhhhhhat! How long has this book been there? Surely I must have known it was there? Have I read it? I have no idea! Instantly all of the thoughts, feelings and emotions of that day seeing Esther & Jerry Hicks come back to me. Their teachings so profound.

Ask and It Is Given

 

Maybe this book can help me with my answers? Maybe I wasn’t ready for the answers back then? Who knows. But I see this as a sign, so I will amerce myself in the teaching and Ask and see what is given.

I would be super interested to hear from others who has read this book and were seeking answers and guidance to their life’s purpose similar to myself. What was your experience? Learnings? Please share your experiences with me below.

Namaste ❤

I will keep you updated on this journey

Published by Find Your Groove

Yoga Teacher, Reiki & Massage practitioner.

Leave a comment